Me encanta margaritas. Mucho.

Standard

I’ve been on a hiatus lately in the land of margaritas, fajitas, and beaches.

I’ll start writing about the trip as soon as I get a grip on the snow that’s flying right outside our window.

Yesterday: 89 degrees. Sunny.

Today: 25 degrees. Snow.

But keep any eye out for those future posts about the trip, because:

Rae + tequila = disaster waiting to happen.

Which would explain all of the mystery bruises I obtained on a daily basis.

It’s a rough life I live.

Leave a Reply

