The Beast

Standard

Feta is my furry little bundle of joy. She sits on my head when I’m laying on the couch. She howls at me and The Husband when she’s hungry or thirsty or needs to go out or wants a treat or wants to go to bed…or for any reason, really. She sasses back, but she’s a great cuddler. She’s also the comic relief of the house and loves to burp in people’s faces.

When we first got her, she was only 11 pounds. Now she’s closer to 75. She also sheds like crazy. I’m in a losing battle with dog hair and any items in our house.

There’s just one thing I can’t believe when I look back at old pictures of Feta…

Please tell me how this:

turned into this:

Leave a Reply

