I haven’t fallen off of the face of the earth. Yet.

Standard

I know, I know. It’s been almost literally forever since I’ve updated this. Forgive me, for I know not what I am doing.

Seriously, I can’t keep my days straight anymore.

I’m pretty sure it’s winter. Even though we’ve had a relatively mild season, when it drops below 60 degrees, my brain goes into hibernation mode.

Here are the only two things I can seem to think about lately:

and

Both of which I can’t find without a little bit of effort. Too much effort than I want to give right now.

So, if you’re looking for something entertaining to read about today and you somehow miraculously stumbled upon this, I’m sorry. Maybe after a nap, I’ll come up with something.

Until then, read up on this short friend of mine who had a run in with surgery in a foreign country. It’s got excitement, a medical language barrier, and some pain meds, although not enough in my humble opinion.

Happy Friday, yo!

Leave a Reply

